Yoga Collection

Yoga jewelry by Swaabhi to Channel the Energy Within You

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’ or ‘cycle’. It has irreplaceable significance in yoga, meditation, and the spiritual system. According to the Vedas, chakras are mediums through which life energy flows. Having them aligned is known to improve the quality of life. Each chakra represents a specific flow of energy and has its own unique symbol. We, at Swaabhi, have created jewelry inspired by these chakras to help you in your journey of spirituality. As it is said, manifestation always works!

Here are our best picks from our extensive Yoga Jewellery Collection by Swaabhi!

Muladhara Root Chakra Bracelet

The Root Chakra, or Muladhara chakra, is located at the base of the spine. Often associated with the earth, the chakra affects your relationship with the world.
This Muladhara bracelet with embedded stones is the perfect representation of the chakra. This will help you feel safe and secure, as the chakra is responsible for feelings of survival, ambition, dependency, and stability.

The Sacral Chakra: Svadhisthana Pendant

The Svadhisthana Chakra, also called the Sacral Chakra, is located around 2 inches below the navel. This Svadhisthana symbol pendant will remind you of overcoming fear and evoke a strong sense of sexuality, creativity, intuitiveness, self-worth, compassion, pleasure, adaptability, and emotions. The best part is, that awakening this chakra blocks fear.

Manipura Solar Plexus Chakra Pendant Necklace

The Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura Chakra, is situated in the upper abdomen between the ribcage and the navel. This chakra forms the major aspects of personality, including self-esteem and emotions, along with the power to channelize energy into goals. It presents itself on a physical level, which means a disturbance in Manipura leads to physical problems like digestive issues, problems liver problems, diabetes, etc.
Get the Manipura pendant by Swaabhi as a symbol to remind yourself that you are confident enough. If a pendant is not your thing, you could buy a bracelet or a brooch from Swaaabhi’s Yoga Collection.

Anahata Heart Chakra Brooch

The Anahata Chakra is known as the heart chakra as it is placed in the middle part of the chest, connecting the heart and lungs. Its element is air, as this chakra is believed to bridge material and spiritual chakras. Strike the perfect balance with the Anahata brooch by Swaabhi. This chakra influences relationships, empathy, and emotional healing as it is all about compassion, trust, passion, and love. With Anahata brooch balance the chakra.

Vishudhhi Throat Chakra Bracelet

The Vishuddhi Bracelet represents the Throat Chakra, also called the Vishuddhi Chakra. It is in the throat and therefore is linked to expression, talking, or communication and therefore controls the neck, tongue, and other parts of the mouth. It is best to get a Vishudhhi Pendant/ necklace; however, the symbolic representation is so beautiful that it looks best as a bracelet. The throat chakra helps in regulating the flow of hormones and deals with the ability to speak truth and convey ideas. The element of this chakra is ether. This bracelet is a good idea for better communication.

Ajna Third Eye Chakra Bracelet

Ajna Chakra, or third eye chakra, is situated on the forehead between the eyebrows; this also gives it the name Brow Chakra. This Ajna bracelet inspired by the chakra is a beautiful combination of silver, gold, and stones. This chakra is specifically very important, as it is often the focus point in meditation and asanas. It is associated with imagination, wisdom, spiritual power, and the ability to think and make decisions. Often linked with psychic abilities and inner vision, light is the element of this chakra. This bracelet will remind you of the light within you.

Sahasrara Crown Chakra Brooch

The last chakra situated at the top of the head is the Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra. This Sahasrara brooch by Swaabhi is a beautiful representation of the chakra. The element of this chakra is cosmic energy, which also represents and is associated with spirituality, consciousness, enlightenment, and connection to divinity. For a better quality of life, balancing all these chakras is a must. It promotes peace, well-being, and health, along with harmony. Get the Swaabhi yoga jewelry and step onto the path of self-discovery and realization. Let the chakra symbols remind you of the power you hold within your own body. Get the chakra jewelry by Swaabhi today!

Leave a Reply